fightvova.blogg.se

Maybelline tattoo studio brow pencil
Maybelline tattoo studio brow pencil












Available in medium brown, soft brown, and deep brown. Tattoo Brow delivers the highest level of pigment in an easy-to-use pencil. Step 2: To blend color and shape brows, groom hairs upward and outward with the eyebrow brush. Maybelline's Tattoo Brow Pencil allows you to get up to 36hrs of wear and delivers a waterproof brow impact with ease. The lightest shade is still quite dark so unless you love a darker brow then this won’t be the product for you. How do you use tattoo studio eyebrow pencil Step 1: Draw light, slender strokes along the brow contour with the Tattoo Brow 36HR Pigment Eyebrow Pencil. It is a thicker pencil so you’re not going to get fine brow strokes with it but if applied lightly it will fill your brows in beautifully. I can see why they call it a tattoo brow pencil as you can definitely create a tattooed look with it. It is really creamy so I’ve had to sharpen it after only a week but I think it’s still good value. Tattoo Brow 36HR Pigment Eyebrow Pencil defines. I fell asleep on the couch the other day and it didn’t fade or budge but I’ve worn it in my brows for 15 hours and it definitely wasn’t as bold as it was when I applied it but actually looked more natural as the day progressed. This eyebrow filler is made with bold pigments, delivering the highest levels of pigment in an eyebrow pencil. The product itself is unexpectedly creamy and ultra pigmented so definitely apply with a gentle hand, if you get too much on the brow then use the spooly to brush it out a little. The pencil itself is a real pencil, not mechanical like some of the finer tipped ones so you will need a sharpener handy. I always feel like others will snap off at any moment.

maybelline tattoo studio brow pencil maybelline tattoo studio brow pencil

The first thing I love about it is the spoolie ,it’s solid so you can really get your brows in the position you want before or after you’ve applied the pencil.

#Maybelline tattoo studio brow pencil trial

Wow what a unique product!!! I was lucky enough to be on the trial team for this pencil and I’m so glad I was.












Maybelline tattoo studio brow pencil